Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Office hours are here!

City Innovate (STIR Labs) Program:

A new program funded by NSF to foster academic-government collaborations to address pressing community issues.

Sign up to receive a calendar reminder for our STIR Labs office hours. Drop in to ask any questions you have about submitting your research proposal to collaborate with the STIR Labs government cohort on their 15+ research challenges.

The STIR Labs government cohort recently published the first set of research challenges that they want to tackle in collaboration with an academic research team. Challenges span questions surrounding the digital divide, public safety, mobility, housing equity, and more.

Each office hours session will an hour and a half long. Come to discuss your proposal and ask any questions you might have.

Times:
  • Tues, Oct 27 @ 10am-11:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm CST / 1pm-2:30pm EST
  • Wed, Oct 28 @ 8:30am-10am PST / 10:30am-12pm CST / 11:30am-1pm EST
  • Thu, Oct 29 @ 1:30pm - 3pm PST / 3:30pm - 5pm CST / 4:30pm - 6pm EST
  • Fri, Oct 30 @ 12pm - 1:30pm PST / 2pm - 3:30pm CST / 3pm - 4:30pm EST

Susana Benavidez

Chief Strategy Officer

Ada Zhou

Associate PM, STIR Labs

Susana Benavidez

Chief Strategy Officer

Ada Zhou

Associate PM, STIR Labs

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.